About Us

Contact Information

General Questions, ILL, Reference
312-949-7160
ILL: cshepard@ico.edu GENERAL: icolibrary@ico.edu

Christine Weber, Senior Director, Library/Faculty
312-949-7153
cweber@ico.edu

Sandra Engram, Public Services Librarian
312-949-7152
sengram@ico.edu

Darlene Ward, Assistant Library Director
312-949-7151
dward@ico.edu

Graham Stephenson, Electronic Resources & Systems Librarian 

312-949-7158
gstephenson@ico.edu

Brandon Driver, Librarian
312-949-7149
bdriver@ico.edu

Natalie Bobrowska, Library Assistant
312-949-7156
nbobrowska@ico.edu

 

Gerald Dujsik, Distinguished Director/Emeritus Faculty

Illinois College of Optometry 

3241 S. Michigan Ave

Chicago IL, 60606

phone: (312) 949-7150

fax: (312) 949-7337

email: icolibrary@ico.edu

Interlibrary loan requests: cshepard@ico.edu

REGULAR LIBRARY HOURS

Mon - Sun

8:00am–10:00pm

Open at 7:00am exam days; summer, holiday, break week hours vary.

OPEN AT 7AM QUIZ DAYS

Summer, break week, holiday hours vary